Thursday, November 25, 2010

Amrita 2011 Entrance Exam Dates - Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University

Amrita Medical Entrance Examination Dates for PG and UG Courses 2011

For various courses in Amrita Schools of Medicine/Dentistry/Ayurveda/Pharmacy and College of Nursing
MDS
Sale of application commence on: 28th February, 2011, Monday
Date of examination: 09th April, 2011, Saturday
MD/MS/PG Diploma
Sale of applications commence on: 28th February, 2011, Monday
Date of examination: 10th April, 2011, Sunday
Pharm.D
Sale of applications commence on: 25th March, 2011, Friday
Date of examination: 08th May, 2011, Sunday
MBBS/BDS/BAMS
Sale of applications commence on: 01st March, 2011, Tuesday
Date of examination: 22nd May, 2011, Sunday
M.Sc (Nursing)
Sale of applications commence on: 01st April, 2011, Friday
Date of examination: 28th May, 2011, Saturday
B.Sc (Nursing)
Sale of applications commence on: 01st April, 2011, Friday
Date of examination: 29th May, 2011, Sunday
M.Pharm/Pharm.D (PB)
Sale of applications commence on: 25th April, 2011, Monday
Date of examination: 05th June, 2011, Sunday
For more details contact 0484-2855651, 8037, 8374, Email ugadmissions@aims.amrita.edu, Website www.amrita.edu

No comments:

ASTHRA JUNIOR COLLEGE , VIJAYAWADA